About Local 7

Local 7 Office Staff

Edward Nadeau
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 13
E-mail: enadeau@ualocal7.org

Frank Natalie
Business Agent
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 15
E-mail: fnatalie@ualocal7.org

Marc Cesta
Organizer/President
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 14
E-mail: mcesta@ualocal7.org

Jean Catricala
Union Administrative Assistant
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 12
E-mail: jcatricala@ualocal7.org

Christine Fass
Administrative Assistant/Union & Apprentice Training
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 22
E-mail: cfass@ualocal7.org

Jennifer Schanck
Administrative Assistant, ATF, Scholorship
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 10
E-mail: jschanck@ualocal7.org